Menu
Logo Destination Traduction

Over my many years in the translation business I have had the privilege of serving customers who work in a variety of sectors. Thanks to this wide-ranging experience I am able to deal with an extensive spectrum of content related to marketing or technology, or both.

To give you an insight into my areas of expertise, here are a few examples:

  • Websites and blogs
  • Newsletters and mailshots
  • Product descriptions
  • Company news
  • Terms and conditions

Over the years I have developed specialist expertise in three sectors which really inspire me.

FASHION

& TEXTILE

<h4>FASHION</h4><h4>& TEXTILE</h4>

Since 1999 I have been translating into French catalogues, e-commerce websites, blogs and newsletters for major mail-order companies selling luxury ready-to-wear clothes and accessories. My extensive knowledge of the terminology and writing style associated with this sector, as well as my years of translating experience, enables me to meet tight deadlines and offer fast turnaround times.

I am particularly interested in innovative fibres and new manufacturing processes which are eco-friendly.

NATURE & HEALTH

Food and Cosmetics

<h4>NATURE & HEALTH</h4>
<h4>Food and Cosmetics</h4>

I adore working with companies that are interested in the same things as me, such as healthy eating (organic, vegetarian, vegan, raw…) and natural cosmetics. Healthy eating is part of my daily routine, and I even make cosmetics for my personal use.

I would be delighted to translate into French your product descriptions (benefits, ingredients…), recipes, manuals (dehydrators, juicers…), blog articles and newsletters too.

EMERGING

TECHNOLOGIES

<h4>EMERGING</h4>
<h4>TECHNOLOGIES</h4>

Hardware, software, cloud, back-up, cyber security, SaaS, virtual machines, servers… I take a close interest in technological innovations and solutions that IT departments have to deal with on a regular basis.

With the translation of numerous texts under my belt, I have acquired the valuable expertise needed to ensure your message gets through, whether it be in marketing or technology. Accurate and attractive translations make for quality communications between manufacturers, distributors, retailers and customers.

Menu
Logo Destination Traduction

Comme je traduis depuis de nombreuses années, j'ai eu l'occasion de travailler pour des clients d'horizons très divers. Je suis donc en mesure d'accepter des commandes pour une large palette de textes, aux contenus marketing ou techniques.

Vous pouvez ainsi par exemple me confier la traduction en français de :

  • Votre site Internet ou votre blog
  • Vos newsletters et mailings
  • Vos descriptifs de produits
  • Votre journal d'entreprise
  • Vos conditions générales de vente

Au fil des ans, je me suis cependant spécialisée dans les trois grands domaines suivants, qui me tiennent à cœur.

MODE

& TEXTILE

<h4>MODE</h4><h4>& TEXTILE</h4>

Depuis 1999, je traduis en français les catalogues, sites e-commerce, blogs et newsletters de grands vépécistes du prêt-à-porter de luxe (vêtements et accessoires). Je maîtrise la terminologie et le style rédactionnel de ce secteur, et ma longue expérience me permet d’être suffisamment rapide pour respecter des délais souvent très serrés.

J'aime aussi tout particulièrement me perfectionner dans les fibres innovantes et les nouveaux procédés de fabrication qui respectent l’environnement.

NATURE & SANTÉ

Alimentation et Cosmétiques

<h4>NATURE & SANTÉ</h4>
<h4>Alimentation et Cosmétiques</h4>

J’ai le plaisir de collaborer avec des entreprises partageant les mêmes centres d'intérêt que moi : l’alimentation naturelle (biologique, végétarienne, végane, crudivore...) et les cosmétiques naturels. Adepte d’une alimentation saine au quotidien, je fabrique également mes propres cosmétiques pour mon usage personnel.

Vous pouvez notamment me confier la traduction en français de vos descriptifs de produits (bienfaits, ingrédients...), vos recettes, vos modes d'emploi d'appareils (déshydrateurs, extracteurs de jus...), vos articles de blogs ou encore vos newsletters.

NOUVELLES

TECHNOLOGIES

<h4>NOUVELLES</h4>
<h4>TECHNOLOGIES</h4>

Hardware, software, Cloud, back-up, cybersécurité, SaaS, machines virtuelles, serveurs... Je m'intéresse de près aux innovations technologiques et aux diverses solutions proposées aux services IT des entreprises.

Grâce aux nombreux textes traduits, j'ai acquis les connaissances indispensables pour restituer au mieux votre message, qu'il soit marketing ou technique, et, par des traductions précises et attrayantes, contribuer à une communication de qualité entre fabricants, distributeurs, revendeurs et clients.